Congratulations to Our New AFC Leaders

Congratulations to the following CF employees who will represent the Association of Florida Colleges CF Chapter for 2019-2020.

President: Ron Kielty, Information Technology
President-Elect: Victoria Colleli, Access Services
Vice President: Cynthia Moody, Business and Technology
Secretary: Tina Banner, Marketing and Public Relations
Treasurer: Cara Bennett, Information Technology
Immediate Past President: Sharon Altany, Conference Services
Citrus Campus Representative: Alicia Harrison, Citrus Student Affairs
Levy Campus Representative: Krystle Skelly, Levy Campus
Activities Chair: Amanda Camp, Financial Aid
Fundraising Chair: Jean Scheppers, Communications
Legislative Representative: Jessica Kummerle, Government Relations
Membership Chair: Norma Walcott, Advising
Publicity Chair: Deyanira Garcia, Advising
Historian: Rory Wells, Citrus Instruction