Congratulations to Our New AFC Leaders

Congratulations to the following CF employees who will represent the Association of Florida Colleges CF Chapter for 2020-2021.

President: Kim Sellers, Learning Lab School
President-Elect: Marjorie McGee, Student Life
Vice President: Amanda Camp, Financial Aid 
Secretary: Shana Miller, Academics Affairs
Treasurer: Cara Bennett, Information Technology
Immediate Past President: Ron Kielty, Information Technology 

Ocala Campus Representative: Jessica Kummerle, Government Relations
Citrus Campus Representative: Alicia Harrison, Citrus Student Affairs
Levy Campus Representative: Krystle Skelly, Levy Campus
Activities Chair: Cynthia Moody, Business and Technology
Fundraising Chair: Jean Scheppers, Communications
Legislative Representative: Jose Toro-Clarke, Math Department  
Membership Chair: Kathy Robbins, Teacher Education
Publicity Chair: Tina Banner, Marketing and Public Relations
Historian: Rory Wells, Citrus Instruction